Directory

Employee Email Phone Position
Wilson, Brett jbwilson@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Principal
Kinder Rippin, Karla kkinderrippin@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Office Manager
Redding, Kristen kredding@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Office Technician
Johansson, Helén  hjohansson@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 KA
Millea, Tiffany tmillea@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 K
Sullivan, Anne asullivan@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 K
       
Davis, Janet jdavis@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 1st
Forrest, Carol cforrest@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 1st
Guerrero, Angela aguerrero@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 2nd 
Averbuck, Jennifer javerbuck@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 2nd 
Gude-Dunbar, Leslie lgude@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950  3rd
Drew, Theresa mdrew@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 2nd 
Johnson, Valerie vjohnson@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 3rd
Coleman, Kristy kcoleman@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 4th
Swedenborg, Dan dswedenborg@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 4th
Hiatt, Tina thiatt@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 5th-6th
Feige, Susan sfeige@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 5th
Emmanuel, Sara semmanuel@srcs.k12.ca.us  (707) 890-3950 Occupational Therapy
Lyon, Tara tlyon@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 6th
Lesmeister, Kristie Klesmeister@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 SDC
Dochtermann, Susan sdochtermann@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 SDC
Rasmus, Fran frasmus@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Resource Specialist
Benedetti Diehl, Niessia nbenedettidiehl@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 School Counselor
Gonzalez, Samantha sagonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Psychologist
Ramirez, Maria mramirezramirez@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Instructional Assistant
Perez, Patty pperezahumada@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Family Engagement
Stillman-Rewerts, Laura lstillmanrewerts@srcs.k12.ca.us  (707) 890-3950 P.E.
Tusa, Marla mtusa@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Music
Mclay, Mark mmclay@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Speech
Gonzalez, Claudia ccaballerogonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 School Therapist
Nash, Jennifer jwannash@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Library Technician
Nelson, Harold hnelson@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Custodian
Hamalian, Edward ehamalian@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Night Custodian
Alpine, Marcie /Green, Corene

malpine@srcs.k12.ca.us

cgreen@srcs.k12.ca.us

(707) 890-3950 Instructional Assistant SDC
Byrnes, Mary Ellen mbyrnes@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Instructional Assistant RSP
Frost, Sandra sheinbuchfrost@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Instructional Assistant
Ramirez, Maria mramirezramirez@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Instructional Assistant
Hilarides, Bonnie bhilarides@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 IMT
Valencia, Lucia lvalencia@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Food Service
Ashraf, Shamima sashraf@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Noon Duty Supervisor
Byrnes, Lisa lbyrnes@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Noon Duty Supervisor
Conachy, Lindsay cconachy@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Noon Duty Supervisor
Prom, Lexi aprom@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Noon Duty Supervisor
Haskell, Terie thaskell@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Behavioral Assistant
Rucker, Laura lrucker@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3955 Day Care Lead Person
Whittaker, Carly cwhittaker@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3955 Daycare Assistant
Decker, Ruby rdecker@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3955 Day Care Assistant
Whittaker, Pam pwhittaker@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3955 Day Care Assistant