Directory

Employee Email Phone Position
Olmsted, Kathy kolmsted@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Principal
Kinder Rippin, Karla kkinderrippin@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Office Manager
Lyons, Jolene jlyons@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Office Technician
Wilkey, Natalie nwilkeyspiegelman@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 K
Phillips, Anne aphillips@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3951 K
Solomon, Kim ksolomon@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 KA
Millea, Tiffany tmillea@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 K
Sullivan, Ann asullivan@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 K
Davis, Janet jdavis@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 1st
Johansson, Helén hjohansson@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 1st
Forrest, Carol cforrest@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 1st
Guerrero, Angela aguerrero@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 2nd & 3rd
Averbuck, Jennifer javerbuck@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 2nd & 3rd
Gude-Dunbar, Leslie lgude@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 2nd & 3rd
Drew, Theresa mdrew@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 2nd & 3rd
Johnson, Valerie vjohnson@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 2nd & 3rd
Coleman, Kristy kcoleman@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 4th
Swedenborg, Dan dswedenborg@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 4th
Hiatt, Tina thiatt@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 5th
Feige, Susan sfeige@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 5th
Schmidt, Linda lschmidt@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 6th
Lyon, Tara tlyon@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 6th
Matich, Ginger gmatich@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 SDC
Dochtermann, Susan sdochtermann@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 SDC
Rasmus, Fran frasmus@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Resource Specialist
Benedetti Diehl, Niessia nbenedettidiehl@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 School Counselor
Gonzalez, Samantha sagonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Psychologist
Heinly Uricoechea, Jen jheinlyuricoechea@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 School Nurse
Esquivel, Devanie desquivel@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Family Engagement
Maytorena, Casey cmaytorena@srcs.k12.ca.us   P.E.
Wright, Althea awright@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Music
Mclay, Mark mmclay@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Speech
Walker, Kim   (707) 890-3950 SAY Counselor
Nash, Jennifer jwannash@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Library Technician
Nelson, Harold hnelson@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Custodian
Hamalian, Edward ehamalian@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Night Custodian
Alpine, Marcie malpine@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Instructional Assistant
Byrnes, Mary Ellen mbyrnes@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Instructional Assistant
Frost, Sandra sheinbuchfrost@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Instructional Assistant
Ramirez, Maria mramirezramirez@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Instructional Assistant
Hilarides, Bonnie bhilarides@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 IMT
Valencia, Lucia lvalencia@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Food Service
Arga, Francesca farga@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Aide
Byrnes, Lisa lbyrnes@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Noon Duty Supervisor
Green, Corene cgreen@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Noon Duty Supervisor
Perez, Patty pperez@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Noon Duty Supervisor
Porter, Arlene aporter@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 Noon Duty Supervisor
Rucker, Laura lrucker@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 x 79150 Day Care Lead Person
Whittaker, Carly cwhittaker@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 x 79150 Daycare Assistant
Decker, Ruby rdecker@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 x 79150 Day Care Assistant
Whittaker, Pam pwhittaker@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 890-3950 x 79150 Day Care Assistant